Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
OpenSimulator Community Conference 2016 

The OpenSimulator Community Conference is an annual conference that focuses on the developer and user community creating the OpenSimulator software. Organized as a joint production by Core Developers of OpenSimuator and AvaCon, the virtual conference features presentations, workshops, keynote sessions, and social events across diverse sectors of the OpenSimulator user base.

More info at: http://conference.opensimulator.org and to register, go to: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/opensimulator-community-conference-2016-registration-28824725530 

Events taking place Saturday, Dec 10, and Sunday Dec 11 will be live simulcast streamed to https://gaming.youtube.com/c/AvaconOrg/live

ALL TIMES LISTED IN PACIFIC STANDARD TIME (PST/SLT) (-8 GMT)
TO CONVERT TO YOUR LOCAL TIME, USE THE TIME ZONE CONVERTER.
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Thursday, December 8
 

OSCC Expo Zones

Second Life, VSTE Island

TBA


Friday, December 9
 

Second Life, Odyssey


Saturday, December 10
 

OSCC Keynote Regions


Sunday, December 11
 

digiworldz, pirates atoll

Kitely grid, Cookie !! region

OSCC Keynote Regions

OSgrid Maritime Club Belfast


Monday, December 12
 

VIBE Nova Archaeology


Thursday, December 15
 

TBA


Saturday, December 17
 

Kitely SLexit region


Sunday, December 18
 

Kitely SLexit region


Tuesday, December 20
 

AvaCon Grid