Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
OpenSimulator Community Conference 2016 

The OpenSimulator Community Conference is an annual conference that focuses on the developer and user community creating the OpenSimulator software. Organized as a joint production by Core Developers of OpenSimuator and AvaCon, the virtual conference features presentations, workshops, keynote sessions, and social events across diverse sectors of the OpenSimulator user base.

More info at: http://conference.opensimulator.org and to register, go to: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/opensimulator-community-conference-2016-registration-28824725530 

Events taking place Saturday, Dec 10, and Sunday Dec 11 will be live simulcast streamed to https://gaming.youtube.com/c/AvaconOrg/live

ALL TIMES LISTED IN PACIFIC STANDARD TIME (PST/SLT) (-8 GMT)
TO CONVERT TO YOUR LOCAL TIME, USE THE TIME ZONE CONVERTER.
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Thursday, December 8
 

11:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

 
Friday, December 9
 

11:00am

 
Saturday, December 10
 

7:00am

8:00am

8:30am

9:00am

9:30am

10:00am

10:30am

11:00am

11:15am

12:00pm

1:00pm

1:30pm

2:00pm

2:30pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

4:30pm

5:00pm

 
Sunday, December 11
 

7:00am

7:30am

8:00am

8:30am

9:00am

9:30am

10:30am

11:00am

2:00pm

3:30pm

4:00pm

4:30pm

5:30pm

6:00pm

 
Monday, December 12
 

4:00pm

 
Thursday, December 15
 

11:00am

 
Saturday, December 17
 

11:00am

 
Sunday, December 18
 

2:00pm

 
Tuesday, December 20
 

4:00pm