Loading…
OpenSimulator Community Conference 2016 

The OpenSimulator Community Conference is an annual conference that focuses on the developer and user community creating the OpenSimulator software. Organized as a joint production by Core Developers of OpenSimuator and AvaCon, the virtual conference features presentations, workshops, keynote sessions, and social events across diverse sectors of the OpenSimulator user base.

More info at: http://conference.opensimulator.org and to register, go to: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/opensimulator-community-conference-2016-registration-28824725530 

Events taking place Saturday, Dec 10, and Sunday Dec 11 will be live simulcast streamed to https://gaming.youtube.com/c/AvaconOrg/live

ALL TIMES LISTED IN PACIFIC STANDARD TIME (PST/SLT) (-8 GMT)
TO CONVERT TO YOUR LOCAL TIME, USE THE TIME ZONE CONVERTER.

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Thursday, December 8
 

11:00am PST

SurvivalSim at AU: Do You Have What It Takes to Survive? TBALyr Lobo / Cynthia Calongne • Toni Scribner • Andrew Stricker • Barbara Truman

12:00pm PST

2:00pm PST

 
Friday, December 9
 

11:00am PST

 
Saturday, December 10
 

7:00am PST

8:00am PST

8:30am PST

9:00am PST

9:30am PST

10:00am PST

10:30am PST

11:00am PST

11:15am PST

12:00pm PST

1:00pm PST

1:30pm PST

2:00pm PST

2:30pm PST

3:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

4:30pm PST

5:00pm PST

 
Sunday, December 11
 

7:00am PST

7:30am PST

8:00am PST

8:30am PST

9:00am PST

9:30am PST

10:30am PST

11:00am PST

2:00pm PST

3:30pm PST

4:00pm PST

4:30pm PST

5:30pm PST

6:00pm PST

 
Monday, December 12
 

4:00pm PST

 
Thursday, December 15
 

11:00am PST

 
Saturday, December 17
 

11:00am PST

 
Sunday, December 18
 

2:00pm PST

 
Tuesday, December 20
 

4:00pm PST